Archived OpenModelica forums. Posting is disabled.

Alternative forums include GitHub discussions or StackOverflow (make sure to read the Stack Overflow rules; you need to have well-formed questions)

Forgot password? | Forgot username? | Register
  • Index
  • » Users
  • » Logik

I am new to Modelica. I have setup ExternalMedia (CoolProp2Modelica) as the steps. But when I ran the test programs. The compiler went wrong with these messages:

msvcprt.lib(locale0_implib.obj) : error LNK2038: “_MSC_VER”No match item: value“1800”is unmatched with “1700”(ExternalMediaLib.lib(externalmedialib.obj) )
ExternalMediaLib.lib(CPState.obj) : error LNK2001: Unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) class std::basic_ostream<char,struct std::char_traits > & __cdecl std::endl(class std::basic_ostream<char,struct std::char_traits > &)" (_imp?endl@std@@YAAAV?$basic_ostream@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@@1@AAV21@@Z)
ExternalMediaLib.lib(FluidClass.obj) : error LNK2001: Unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) class std::basic_ostream<char,struct std::char_traits > & __cdecl std::endl(class std::basic_ostream<char,struct std::char_traits > &)" (_imp?endl@std@@YAAAV?$basic_ostream@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@@1@AAV21@@Z)

what should do with these? Thank you very much.

Thank you very much. I checked and found a case error in the parent package... current/sad

When the simulation time is under 1000s, the FirstOrder blocks in Modelica Library works well. But when the simulation time is large enough, it ran abnormally just like the screenshot. It also appeared in FixedDelay blocks. I have no idea to handle this.
Thank you very much

https://www.openmodelica.org/images/agorapro/attachments/5392/mini_1.png